Resiliency Coaches/Counselors by state

Alabama

 Phenix City

Coriey Burkman
(334) 540-6070
corieyb@yahoo.com

Florida

Bartow

Eglin AFB

Dan Starr, USAF-Active Duty
(626) 533-3488
danstarr@22zero.org 

Hawthorne

Cherie Korn
(941) 468-2168
cheriekorn@gmail.com

Lakeland

Dan Jarvis
(863) 221-6304
dan@22zero.org

James Ring
(863) 777-0071
abncid6819@yahoo.com

Chris Dunn  (Law Enforcement Officer)
cmdunn@seu.edu

Fort Lauderdale

Greg Cherven
(863) 640-3659
gkchrven@gmakl.com

Chris Doble
(754) 308-3466
leftuppercut@yahoo.com

Miami

Martha Corvea PhD
(786) 390-2002
drcorvea@22zero.org

Riverview

Jason Kyle Lundy 
(813) 494-4291
krazeekyle04@yahoo.com

Saint Augustine

Kimberly Fisher, USAF-Active Duty
k.fisher1997@outlook.com

Joshua Hornick
casparjah1@gmail.com 

Todd Kirby, FL National Guard Chaplain
toddbkirby@gmail.com

Sanford

Geraldine Blay (Law Enforcement Officer)
blay.geraldine@gmail.com

Sebring

Bey Gonzalez, LMHC 
(863) 458-0157
ropeknots@gmail.com

Winter Garden

David Kassander
(407) 900-3283
davidkassander@22zero.org

Mike Winslow
(904) 535-5310
mwinslow34@gmail.com

Venice

Kentucky

Lexington

Eric Bevevino
(859) 221-6312
rebevevino@valvoline.com

Massachusetts


 

Seekonk

Susan Caron
(508) 954-6366
scaron21@comcast.net 

New Hampshire

Franconia

Pamela j. Powers
(603) 991-8410
waterjunkie603@gmail.com

Milford

Steve Baron
(603) 315-1350
steve@af1llc.com

Richmond

Annie Caslin 
(603) 242-5351
annie.caslin@gmail.com

Emma Davis 
(843) 489-2745
davemm1212@gmail.com

New Jersey

Brick

Sharon Cucci
(732) 773-7310
shoretouch@verizon.net

North Carolina

Eden

Dr. Janell Royster
(757) 818-0499
drroyster@22zero.org

Fayetteville

Ohio

Cincinnati

Pennsylvania

York

Joe Nigra
(717) 779-5618
joe.nigra@gmail.com

South Carolina

Charleston

Tennessee

Knoxville

Karen Day
(865) 679-9985
kjdaytime85@gmail.com

Sevierville

Ryan Floyd
(727) 744-3377
rfloydmarketing@gmail.com

Utah

Clearfield

Donna Walters (9-11 Dispatcher)
(801) 809-7476
tobz2bhere@yahoo.com

Salt Lake City

Derrick Pyles (Law Enforcement Officer)
derrick.pyles@slcgov.com

Dave Sontaag (Law Enforcement Officer)
david.sontaag@slcgov.com

Vernal

Cheryl Pickett
(801) 633-5706
cbtpickett@gmail.com

Vermont

Bennington

John Behan (Law Enforcement Officer)
(518) 727-2887
johnbehan@msn.com 

Virginia

Amherst

Victoria Forlines, QMHP
(276) 340-6641
vlforlines@gmail.com

Samantha Brown, QMHP
(804) 204-9667
newbeginning310@gmail.com

New Port News

Joanna Wallace  (Law Enforcement Officer)
(757) 814-8550 
officerjwallace@gmail.com

Jasmine Kendall, QMHP
(757) 602-4731
jasmine.n.kendall@gmail.com

 

Norfolk

Bill Bates, LPC
(757) 287-9094
blistens@cox.net

Hampton

Christopher W Sapp, QMHP
(757)927-5548
CWSapp757@aol.com

Hopewell

Debbra Richardson, LMHP-R
(646)549-4208
Debbrafelton@gmail.com

Tyesha Richardson, QMHP
(757)419-4844
shugaveryjaded@yahoo.com

Richmond

Shennae Spence, QMHP
(804) 397-7984
Shennaespence@yahoo.com

Virginia Beach

Sabrina Johnson, LMHP-R
(757) 412-5163